Home Page About Page Books Page News Page Extras Page Contact Page

Latest book
Buried Secrets -- Lee Driver
Buried Secrets

Nightfall -- Lee Driver

Facebook -- S.D. Tooley and Lee Driver

Join Newsletter -- S.D. Tooley and Lee Driver



Now in Audio!

The audiobook of Buried Secrets, Book #8 in the Sam Casey series, was released in December 2017.

NIGHTFALL, the 7th in the Chase Dagger Series, is now available in audiobook from Books in Motion.  Check their web site for all of the titles in audio.